The Governing Board of Gloria Dei partners with the Senior Pastor as he oversees and directs the day to day operations of the congregation. The Board furthermore uses their gifts, skills and abilities to walk alongside the Senior Pastor and with his vision for the future of our God given mission in this world.
Approved 2020 June Board Minutes
Approved 2020 May Board Minutes
Approved 2020 April Board Minutes
Approved 2020 March Board Minutes
February 2020 Approved Board Minutes
January 2020 Approved Board Minutes
November 2019 Approved Board Minutes
October 2019 Approved Board Minutes
September 2019 Approved Board Meetings
2019 Annual Congregational Meeting










Scott Strachan
Email Scott

Kurt Kromminga
Vice President
Email Kurt

Gregory Carstensen

Ruth Ebke

Brian Frantum

Martha Raecker

Craig Grundmeier

Anne Sheeley

Jacque Thole

Contact Us

Church Office at 515-276-1700 or
Pastor Joe Meyer:
Pastor Ben Johnson:
Pastor Tim Phillips: